Appearance: Day 2 & 3

Tuesday was my day off. I did as much vegging as I could stand, which meant Mario Kart with my boy, finally watching Captain America: Civil War, 4 loads of laundry, and 2 dozen multi-flavored cupcakes. 

Spent an hour in the bathroom that night after child fell asleep. I used body sugar scrub and sat down to do a whole body lotion massage thing. I also attempted to blow dry my hair straight, which kind of worked. Today I used my nice moisturizer and did eye make up. 

I feel pretty good. Wouldn’t want to do this all the time, but should do it more often. 



Slightly Kilroy photo, but I used shimmery eye shadow in blues and purples to match my shirt. 

Author: saharanstarshadow

I'm a mother, a workaholic, a veteran, a pagan, and a queer woman. I have spent the last 18 months in therapy for MST and PTSD and have decided to spend the next year on my spiritual journey.

Leave a Reply

